Earth with Man films by Josh Jennings

These films were created during the journey and will be regularly updated as the Earth with Man journey progresses.
Music composed by Josh Jennings.

05 — As It Appears to Man: Death Valley

04 — Fragments of History: Big Bend, Texas

03 — Refining the Earth: Petrochemical Complexes, Houston

02 — Departures: Frankfurt, Germany

01 — That Which Was Said Beforehand

Lech Valley, Austria